Glee

Någon annan som känner sig ner? Ett eller två avsnitt av "Feel good"- serien Glee friskar upp. Garanterar rysningar varje gång!

Glee Cast Version- Defying Gravity

Something has changed within me,
Something is not the same.
I'm through with playing by the rules
Of someone else's game.

Too late for second-guessing,
Too late to go back to sleep.
It's time to trust my instincts,
Close my eyes and leap.

It's time to try
Defying gravity
I think I'll try
Defying gravity
Kiss me goodbye I'm
Defying Gravity
And you won't bring me down...

I'm through accepting limits
'Cause someone says they're so.
Some things I cannot change,
But till I try, I'll never know.

Too long I've been afraid of
Losing love-- I guess I've lost.
Well, if that's love,
It comes at much too high a cost!

I'd sooner buy
Defying gravity.
Kiss me goodbye,
I'm defying gravity.
I think I'll try
Defying Gravity
And you won't bring me down.

I'd sooner buy
Defying gravity.
Kiss me goodbye,
I'm defying gravity.
I think I'll try
Defying Gravity

And you won't bring me down.
Bring me down!



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0